State Of Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu Announces Lockdown Again

The states of Maharashtra and Tamil Nadu have announced re-imposition of lockdown following the rise in coronavirus cases in India.

According to state officials, the lockdown will remain in force till July 31 in Maharashtra and Tamil Nadu, while the states of Assam, Nagaland, Jharkhand, and West Bengal have already announced lockdown measures.

It should be noted that one lakh new cases of Corona have been reported in India in a week, after which the total number of Coronavirus victims in India has reached 567,000 and 16,904 deaths have been reported from this deadly epidemic.


Related posts

Police use smart helmets for corona screening

Daniel Jack

Corona-infected Saudi woman gives birth

Thomas Tyler

George Floyd’s brother visits murder site, prayer service

Carmem Rosa

Leave a Comment